Every year we have an exciting, fresh theme and 10 fantastic books.
Shortlist and Winners
Young AdultTeen

The Book Thief
Marcus Zusak

The Hunger Games
Suzanne Collins

The Other Hand
Chris Cleave
Out Of Bounds
Beverley Naidoo
Daphne Du Maurier
Lord of the Nutcracker Men
Iain Lawrence
Empire Of The Sun
J G Ballard
Caught In The Crossfire
Alan Gibbons
Henry Tumour
Anthony McGowan
The Amazing Maurice And His Educated Rodents
Terry Pratchett